Angie84

I thought this game was so boring....

Post by Angie84 on Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:17 am

I bought it a long time ago,but never finished it. I thought that i would give it another shot,so i started playing it yesterday. I stopped playing in the motel. It was just too boring and predictable. find items,get the flauros piece and repeat. My other complaints are: the environments are too dark,too many useless "weapons" and also too many guns....it almost became like a shooter. and it doesnt have the deep psycological terrror like silent hill 2..wich i think is the best game ever. In that game almost everything you saw had a deeper meaning. Thats lost in the recent games....plus the main character is sooooo boring and doesnt seem to react much to the strange things around him.

devil hunter

Ghost

Post by devil hunter on Sat Oct 18, 2014 2:44 pm

Angie84 wrote: doesnt seem to react much to the strange things around him.

Well, to be fair, characters from SH2 did the same thing.

BBrad

Post by BBrad on Sat Oct 18, 2014 4:00 pm

Angie84 wrote:I bought it a long time ago,but never finished it. I thought that i would give it another shot,so i started playing it yesterday. I stopped playing in the motel. It was just too boring and predictable. find items,get the flauros piece and repeat. My other complaints are: the environments are too dark,too many useless "weapons" and also too many guns....it almost became like a shooter. and it doesnt have the deep psycological terrror like silent hill 2..wich i think is the best game ever. In that game almost everything you saw had a deeper meaning. Thats lost in the recent games....plus the main character is sooooo boring and doesnt seem to react much to the strange things around him.